Digby Fairweather jazz cd

From Mr browns bookshelf* we have some Digby Fairweather and the first class sounds   -  "Recorded delivery "CD's available.

This CD was recorded in 1977 and has over 60 minutes playing time.


1)  first post

2)  imagination

3) I got rhythm

4) Airmail special

5) penny black blues

6) song of songs

7) how can you face me

8) I want a big butter and egg man

9) Thanks a million

10) First day cover

11) My baby just cares for me

12) My funny valentine

13) love in my heart

14) Centerpiece

15) Louisville lou

16) when I grow too old to dream

17) I’m gonna sit right down and right myself a letter

*Items offered from Mr Brown’s bookshelf are good quality pre-loved titles.

Price: £6.00

Loading Updating cart...